A friendly and approachable team

We work together to provide expert advice based on our wealth of accounting and industry experience. Our proactive approach removes the stress of managing accounts, giving you more time to focus on your business.

Our personal service sets us apart

We take pride in getting to know you. As a first point of contact, your Personal Accountant oversees all aspects of your finances, developing a real understanding of you and your company.

Great communication is essential

Being on-hand to speak, email or meet with you is important to us. We appreciate how precious your time is and make every effort to be available, whenever you need our help.

Photography: Creative Headshots UK

Andy Maitland

Founder & Accountant

– Practice management
– Company development
– Manages client portfolio
– Business advice

andym@maitlandca.co.uk

Vivienne Maitland

Accounts Assistant

– Processing accounts on Sage
– Company admin

vivm@maitlandca.co.uk

Alan Holmes

Accountant

– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Personal & partnership tax
– Corporation tax

alanh@maitlandca.co.uk

Ros Northmore

Accountant

– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Personal & partnership tax
– Corporation tax

rosn@maitlandca.co.uk

Anna di Mascio

Accountant

– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Corporation tax
– Personal & partnership tax

annadm@maitlandca.co.uk

Alex Wolfe

Accountant

– Practice Management
– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Personal & partnership tax
– Corporation tax

alexw@maitlandca.co.uk

Caroline Adams

Accountant & Online Team Leader

– Managing online team
– Payroll for contractors
– Company secretarial
– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Corporation tax
– Personal & partnership tax

carolinea@maitlandca.co.uk

Ronica Comeau

Online Accountant

– Statutory accounts
– Management accounts
– Corporation tax
– Personal and partnership tax

ronicac@maitlandca.co.uk

Deborah Hughes

Online Accounts Assistant

– Processing accounts
– VAT returns
– ClearBooks admin & training

deborahh@maitlandca.co.uk

Katie MacFarlane

Online Accounts Assistant

– Processing accounts
– Company secretarial
– VAT returns
– Payroll for contractors
– ClearBooks admin & training

katiem@maitlandca.co.uk


Join our expanding On-Line Accounting Team

We have exciting opportunities for accounts, tax and bookkeeping professionals.